ფრაქცია ,,ქართული ოცნება - კონსერვატორები
თავმჯდომარე - როსტომ შერვაშიძე ფრაქციის თავმჯდომარის მოადგილე: უშანგი დუმბაძე

წევრი: ბადრი შავლიძე

Facebook Twitter
The renewal of the Keda municipality website was possible with the financial support from the European Union ENPARD program, throughout the “Keda LEADER” project implemented by CENN. The views and opinions expressed herein are those of the authors and do not reflect those of The EU and CENN unless otherwise stated.